Skolan LÄR - Kontaktinformation

Förskoleklass
Kontakt: Veronica Bergsmo
veronica.bergsmo@skolanlar.nu

Klass 1
Kontakt: Maria Edh
maria.edh@skolanlar.nu

Klass 2
Kontakt: Lotta Nore Carlsson
lotta.nore-carlsson@skolanlar.nu

Klass 3
Kontakt: Martina Bierfeldt
martina.bierfeldt@skolanlar.nu

Klass 4
Kontakt: Anders Onselius
anders.onselius@skolanlar.nu

Klass 5
Kontakt: Nina Endén
nina.enden@skolanlar.nu

- Idrott
Kontakt: Emma Dansk
emma.dansk@skolanlar.nu

Fritids
Kontakt: Petra Nydenfeldt
petra.nydenfeldt@skolanlar.nu